Typographics™




 Typographics™




David Millhouse


 EMAIL@DAVIDMILLHOUSE.COM +44 (0) 7516 605 726





Sat 12 Nov 2022 Diagram Editions™
Fine Art of the Netherlands
www.diagrameditions.com

Tue 8 Nov 2022 VF Release
Sparring typeface.
www.davidmillhouse.com/Sparring.php

Sat 22 Oct 2022 Dutch Design Week, Eindhoven
D. G. M. stationed at the Manifestations Viewing Reception.
www.ddw.nl

Sat 8 Oct 2022 Diagram Editions™
MEMO
www.diagrameditions.com

Fri 23 Sep 2022 The Scenic Route
Lecture for Letterspace at Grafische Werkplaats Amsterdam [Fig].
https://letterspace.amsterdam

Wed 20 Jul 2022 VF Release
Isospin turns variable.
www.davidmillhouse.com/Isospin.php

Tue 25 Jan 2022 Monylop Principle
Description of a theorem.
www.davidmillhouse.com/MonylopPrinciple.php

Sat 30 Oct 2021 Pixel Party (workshop)
In collaboration with Viola Renate.
Rietveld School of Art & Design, Amsterdam


No cookies, data collection, nor tracking. Certified Secure.











 I N D E X 

01.1 | 01.0 | 00.9 | 00.8 | 00.7 | 00.6 | 00.5 | 00.4 | 00.3 | 00.2 | 00.1.1 | 00.1
DTP00.5 | DTP00.2 | DTP00.1 | R00.1 | DGM001.1









Tuesday 8 November 2022



S P A R R I N G

00.9Casting light on variable inversion, the solarisation of condensed letterforms and internal/external subliminal reactivity.










Sunday 6 February 2022

DGM.1.1Published monographs on character scepticism and belief. Available via diagrameditions.com.










Sunday 14 November 2021


R E S O U R C E


R00.1Print & trace contemplation grid for illuminating analogue lettering.

PRINT FORMAT: A3
MEASURE UNIT: 2.7MM
FILE FORMAT: Portable Document Format
FILE SIZE: 62KB
NAME: DGM-TGridA3.pdf
GRATIS










Updated: Wednesday 20 July 2022


I S O S P I N

01.1Actuations in LED/xerographic processing units to perform duplex quantum letterform retention, isospun convene to the Monylop route of carbon.










Friday 9 April 2021






A R I   V E R S L U I S



DTP00.2Delineation, construction and authorship of portrait photographers website, typeset in Monylop with a custom version of Isospin.










Sunday 10 May 2020
B E T W E E N   T H E   T E M P L E S

TO CLARENDON



00.5Architect Nicolas Hawksmoor (1661–1736), the story on rehousing Oxford University Press and the Fell Types by Jan van Krimpen of Haarlem.










Thursday 23 April 2020






M H z



00.4MHz variable numerals.










Sunday 5 April 2020


O R A C I D A E

00.3Parabola in practice of typeface compression, Oracidae is an uppercase sanserif typeface drawn to reflect on concurrencies of the Monylop principle.










Sunday 8 March 2020



M O N Y L O P


00.2A polynomical monospace engineered for accelerating the display processing of lengthy terminal digital-scripture and screenbased literary writings.










Wednesday 15 January 2020



V A R I A B L E

FAMILY VOLUME


00.1Article into twentieth century metal Type Families, post-nuclear standardisation of digital type and cogitation on variable style expansum.








 Typographics™






Information | Service | Licencing | Nav.Key | RSS | Subscribe | Diagram

© 2022 David G. Millhouse, All rights reserved.